How do I share the results of an Assessment with someone else?

Once an assessment is complete, you can send the results to internal stakeholders, external third parties, auditors, and more.

DETAILS

Step 1.

Once an assessment has been completed and released, head to the results page.

On that page, you will find a Share button:

Step 2.

Upon clicking the Share button, you will be prompted to select the Business that you are sending the results. If you don't have an existing relationship with this business, you can create a new relationship here.

Else, you can select an existing relationship:

Once you hit save, that end user will have access to the results of your assessment.

 

Shared WIth Me

Any assessments that are shared with you or your Business Unit are shown in the Shared Assessments folder under My Assignments.

One tool for all your metrics