How do I resend an invite to a User's account?

If a user has not yet accepted an active invitation or an invitation is expired, you can re-invite this user instantly.

DETAILS

Step 1.

Open the vendor list to see the users that have been invited previously.

Step 2.

Select the email address of the user you wish to re-invite and copy it.

Step 3.

Remove the user from the Business Unit.*

Step 4.

Re-add the user by Email address. The user's information will automatically populate.

 

That's it! If you're not comfortable with the above steps or need to do this in bulk, please contact us, and we'd be happy to help.

*Note, this does not delete the user's account; it dis-associates them from the Business Unit.

One tool for all your metrics